New York

121 West 27th Street, Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
P: (646) 336-1500
F: (646) 336-1515

Maricha Miles, Executive Director
mmiles@onlymakebelieve.org

Jackie Miller, Artistic Director
jmiller@onlymakebelieve.org

Megan Stewart, Corporate Relations and Events Director
mstewart@onlymakebelieve.org

Jaime Quiles, Office Manager
jquiles@onlymakebelieve.org

Patrice Christu, Production Coordinator
pchristu@onlymakebelieve.org

Channie Waites, Program Consultant
cwaites@onlymakebelieve.org

 

 

Washington D.C.

716 Monroe Street, NE, Studio #1
Washington DC 20017
P: (202) 299-0855
F:(202) 299-0899
Combined Federal Campaign Number: 71165

Tamela Aldridge, Regional Director
taldridge@onlymakebelieve.org

Chris Wilson, Production Coordinator
cwilson@onlymakebelieve.org